Pracownicy

 

Imię i nazwisko pracownika Dyżur E-mail
prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Aranowska środa 12:00 - 13:00 (p. 1410) e.aranowska@uksw.edu.pl
ks. dr hab. Jan Bielecki, prof. UKSW poniedziałek 14:45 - 15:15 (p. 1418) j.bielecki@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Jan Cieciuch, prof. UKSW czwartek 15:00 - 16:00 (p. 1401) j.cieciuch@uksw.edu.pl
dr n. med. Przemysław Cynkier poniedziałek 12:15 - 13:15 (p. 1432) p.cynkier@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Maria Czerwińska - Jasiewicz, prof. UKSW środa 12:00 - 13:00 (p. 1408) m.czerwinska-jasiewicz@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Henryk Gasiul, prof. UKSW poniedziałek 9:00 - 9:45 (p. 1452) h.gasiul@uksw.edu.pl
dr Dominik Gołuch w godz. otwarcia czytelni (p. 1409) d.goluch@uksw.edu.pl
dr Zuzanna Górska - Kanabus urlop z.gorska@uksw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Lidia Grzesiuk wtorek 13:00 - 14:00 (p. 1442) l.grzesiuk@uksw.edu.pl
dr Jarosław Jastrzębski środa 13:15 - 14:15 (p. 1406) j.jastrzebski@uksw.edu.pl
ks. dr hab. Romuald Jaworski, prof. UKSW poniedziałek 11:30 - 12:30 (p. 1417) r.jaworski@uksw.edu.pl
ks. dr hab. Waldemar Klinkosz, prof. UKSW czwartek 16:30 - 17:30 (p. 1420) w.klinkosz@uksw.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Knopp czwartek, piątek 7:30 - 8:00 (p. 1408) k.knopp@uksw.edu.pl
dr Zdzisław Kobos poniedziałek 15:00 - 16:00 (p. 1448) z.kobos@uksw.edu.pl
dr Monika Kowalska - Dąbrowska poniedziałek 10:00 - 11:00 (p. 1434) monika.kowalska@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Zdzisław Majchrzyk, prof. UKSW poniedziałek 10:00 - 11:00 (p. 1432) zdzislaw.majchrzyk@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Norbert Maliszewski, prof. UKSW środa 13:00 - 14:00 (p. 1433) n.maliszewski@uksw.edu.pl
dr Monika Małkiewicz czwartek 14:00 - 15:00 (p. 1447) m.malkiewicz@uksw.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Martowska poniedziałek 11:30 - 12:30 (p. 1420) k.martowska@uksw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Anna Matczak urlop anna.matczak@uksw.edu.pl
dr Monika Mynarska poniedziałek, piątek 11:00 - 11:30 (p. 1410) m.mynarska@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Marek Nieznański, prof. UKSW piątek 16:00 - 17:00 (p. 1406) m.nieznanski@uksw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Obidziński piątek 13:45 - 14:45 (p. 1406) m.obidzinski@uksw.edu.pl
dr Jarosław Piotrowski wtorek 17:00 - 19:00 (p. 1433) j.piotrowski@uksw.edu.pl
mgr Radosław Rogoza piątek 13:00 - 14:00 (p. 1435) r.rogoza@uksw.edu.pl
dr Paulina Rosińska czwartek 9:10 - 9:40 (p. 1418) p.rosinska@uksw.edu.pl
dr Tomasz Rowiński czwartek 11:30 - 12:30 (p. 1401) t.rowinski@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Maria Ryś, prof. UKSW wtorek 11:30 - 12:30 (p. 1419) m.rys@uksw.edu.pl
dr Jolanta Rytel wtorek, czwartek 16:30 - 17:00 (p. 1410) j.rytel@uksw.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Skimina piątek 11:00 - 12:00 (p. 1452) e.skimina@uksw.edu.pl
dr Ilona Skoczeń wtorek 14:00 - 15:00 (p. 1408) i.skoczen@uksw.edu.pl
dr Małgorzata Starzomska piątek 8:40 - 9:40 (p. 1418) m.starzomska@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Elżbieta Stojanowska - Borowiec, prof. UKSW środa 14:00 - 15:00 (p. 1433) e.stojanowska@uksw.edu.pl
dr Włodzimierz Strus czwartek 13:30 - 14:30 (p. 1401)
co druga sobota 11:00 - 12:00 (p. 1401) - studia niestacjonarne
w.strus@uksw.edu.pl
ks. mgr Piotr Szydłowski czwartek 15:15 - 16:!5 (p. 1420) p.szydlowski@uksw.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Szymańska wtorek 18:15 - 19:15 (p. 1442) agnieszka.szymanska@uksw.edu.pl
dr Sławomir Ślaski środa 10:30 - 11:30 (p. 1434) s.slaski@uksw.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Świderska wtorek, środa 13:15 - 13:45 (p. 1410) j.swiderska@uksw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Terelak wtorek 15:00 - 16:30 (p. 1448) j.terelak@uksw.edu.pl
dr Ewa Topolewska-Siedzik czwartek 15:00 - 16:00 (p. 1412) e.topolewska@uksw.edu.pl
dr Olaf Truszczyński środa 10:00 - 11:00 (p. 1447) o.truszczynski@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Elżbieta Trzęsowska - Greszta, prof. UKSW wtorek 14:00 - 15:00 (p. 1419) e.greszta@uksw.edu.pl
ks. dr hab. Waldemar Woźniak, prof. UKSW czwartek 18:20 - 19:20 (p. 1432) w.wozniak@uksw.edu.pl
dr Emilia Wrocławska-Warchala poniedziałek 16:00 - 17:00 (p. 1452) e.wroclawska@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Wanda Zagórska, prof. UKSW środa 12:15 - 13:15 (p. 1408) w.zagorska@uksw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Zaleski środa 12:00 - 13:00 (p. 1452) z.zaleski@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Magdalena Żemojtel - Piotrowska, prof. UKSW wtorek 14:30 - 16:00 (p. 1435) m.zemojtel-piotrowska@uksw.edu.pl
dr n. med. Cezary Żechowski wtorek 13:00 - 14:00 (p. 1434) c.zechowski@uksw.edu.pl
 
BYLI PRACOWNICY
dr hab. Krzysztof Krzyżewski, prof. UKSW
dr hab. Jan Tylka, prof. UKSW
dr hab. Kazimierz J. Zabłocki, prof. UKSW