Pracownicy

 

Imię i nazwisko pracownika Dyżur E-mail
prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Aranowska środa 15:00 - 16:00 (p. 1410) e.aranowska@uksw.edu.pl
ks. dr hab. Jan Bielecki, prof. UKSW poniedziałek 8:30 - 9:30 (p. 1418) j.bielecki@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Jan Cieciuch, prof. UKSW środa 13:00 - 14:00 (p. 1401) j.cieciuch@uksw.edu.pl
dr Przemysław Cynkier poniedziałek 10:30 - 11:30 (p. 1435) p.cynkier@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Maria Czerwińska - Jasiewicz, prof. UKSW środa 12:00 - 13:00 (p. 1408) m.czerwinska-jasiewicz@uksw.edu.pl
dr Iwona Czuma czwartek 8:30 - 9:30 (p. 1434) - s. letni i.czuma@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Henryk Gasiul, prof. UKSW środa 10:00 - 11:00 (p. 1453) h.gasiul@uksw.edu.pl
mgr Dominik Gołuch w godz. otwarcia czytelni (p. 1409) d.goluch@uksw.edu.pl
dr Zuzanna Górska - Kanabus wtorek 13:00 - 14:00 (p. 1410) z.gorska@uksw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Lidia Grzesiuk wtorek 13:00 - 13:30; środa 15:00 - 15:30 (p. 1442) l.grzesiuk@uksw.edu.pl
dr Jarosław Jastrzębski środa 13:00 - 14:30 (p. 1406) j.jastrzebski@uksw.edu.pl
ks. dr hab. Romuald Jaworski, prof. UKSW poniedziałek 11:30 - 12:30 (p. 1417) r.jaworski@uksw.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Knopp piątek 7:00 - 8:00 (p. 1420) k.knopp@uksw.edu.pl
dr Zdzisław Kobos poniedziałek 15:00 - 16:30 (p. 1448) z.kobos@uksw.edu.pl
dr Monika Kowalska - Dąbrowska czwartek 15:30 - 16:30 (p. 1434) m.kowalska@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Krzysztof Krzyżewski, prof. UKSW środa 16:30 - 17:30 (p. 1406) k.krzyzewski@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Zdzisław Majchrzyk, prof. UKSW poniedziałek 15:00 - 16:00 (p. 1432) zdzislaw.majchrzyk@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Norbert Maliszewski, prof. UKSW środa 13:00 - 14:00 (p. 1433) n.maliszewski@uksw.edu.pl
dr Monika Małkiewicz czwartek 14:00 - 15:00 (p. 1447) m.malkiewicz@uksw.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Martowska poniedziałek 11:30 - 12:30 (p. 1420) k.martowska@uksw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Anna Matczak piątek 13:00 - 14:00 (p. 1420) anna.matczak@uksw.edu.pl
dr Monika Mynarska poniedziałek, piątek 11:00 - 11:30 (p. 1410) m.mynarska@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Marek Nieznański wtorek 13:00 - 14:00 (p. 1406 lub 1450) m.nieznanski@uksw.edu.pl
mgr Radosław Rogoza urlop r.rogoza@uksw.edu.pl
dr Paulina Rosińska czwartek 11:00 - 11:30 (p. 1435) p.rosinska@uksw.edu.pl
dr Tomasz Rowiński czwartek 11:30 - 13:00 (p. 1401) t.rowinski@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Maria Ryś, prof. UKSW środa 11:30 - 12:30 (p. 1419) m.rys@uksw.edu.pl
dr Jolanta Rytel wtorek, czwartek 16:30 - 17:00 (p. 1410) j.rytel@uksw.edu.pl
dr Małgorzata Starzomska piątek 8:40 - 9:40 (p. 1418) m.starzomska@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Elżbieta Stojanowska - Borowiec, prof. UKSW środa 14:00 - 15:00 (p. 1433) - s. letni e.stojanowska@uksw.edu.pl
dr Włodzimierz Strus piątek 10:00 - 11:00 (p. 1401) w.strus@uksw.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Szymańska wtorek 18:15 - 19:15 (p. 1442) agnieszka.szymanska@uksw.edu.pl
dr Sławomir Ślaski wtorek, środa 12:45 - 13:15 (p. 1432) s.slaski@uksw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Terelak wtorek 16:30 - 17:30 (p. 1448) j.terelak@uksw.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Topolewska urlop e.topolewska@uksw.edu.pl
dr Olaf Truszczyński środa 10:00 - 11:30 (p. 1448) o.truszczynski@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Elżbieta Trzęsowska - Greszta, prof. UKSW wtorek 14:00 - 15:00 (p. 1419) e.greszta@uksw.edu.pl
ks. dr hab. Waldemar Woźniak, prof. UKSW czwartek 18:15 - 19:15 (p. 1432) w.wozniak@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Kazimierz J. Zabłocki, prof. UKSW czwartek 12:30 - 14:00 (p. 1418) kazimierz.zablocki@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Wanda Zagórska, prof. UKSW środa 10:30 - 11:30 (p. 1408) w.zagorska@uksw.edu.pl
dr hab. Magdalena Żemojtel - Piotrowska urlop m.zemojtel-piotrowska@uksw.edu.pl
dr n. med. Cezary Żechowski czwartek 12:15 - 13:15 (p. 1434) c.zechowski@uksw.edu.pl